comment 0

April 2016 RPM Mix


Here’s my RPM track list for April 2016. We launched this release on April 5, and we are asked by management to stick with the new release for 3 weeks, so I’ll likely keep these tracks until the end of the month.

Track Title Artist Time Release
Pack Ride I Don't Like It, I Love It Flo Rida feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White 5:44 70
Pace SummerThing! Afrojack feat. Mike Taylor 5:01 70
Hills Blaze the Fire (Rah!) [Sub Zero Remix] Danny Byrd feat. General Levy 5:56 70
Mixed Terrain Ready Kodaline 5:36 70
Intervals This Goes Out to You P.O.D 6:16 70
Speed Work Zero Gravity Borgeous feat. Lights 6:11 70
Mountain Climb Sparks After the Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix) Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn 6:22 70
Ride Home/Stretch Not Letting Go Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne 3:50 70
Outro Loud Places Jamie xx feat. Romy 70
Total Time: 44:56

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *