comment 0

July 2015 RPM Mix


Here is my RPM track list for July 2015. July is a busy month for me, so I’ll be launching RPM 67 in August.

Track Title Artist Time Release
Pack Ride Counting Stars OneRepublic 5:24 62
Pace Wake Me Up Avicii 5:57 62
Hills Tonight Manian & Nicco 6:21 62
Mixed Terrain Supersoaker Kings of Leon 4:59 62
Intervals Love Me Again John Newman 6:04 62
Speed Work This Is What It Feels Like Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie 6:55 62
Mountain Climb Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) David Guetta feat. Taped Rai 6:31 60
Ride Home Alive Empire of the Sun 3:24 62
Stretch Swim Good Frank Ocean 4:17 62
Total Time: 49:54

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *