comment 0

January 2016 RPM Mixes


For the first few weeks this month, I’ll be revisiting RPM 61 (which I launched January 2014).

Check out my preview commentary about the upcoming release, RPM 69, which we’ll be launching as a team on Saturday, January 23 at noon!

Track Title Artist Time Release
Pack Ride Treasure Bruno Mars 4:32 61
Pace Turn Around Conor Maynard feat. Ne-Yo 4:48 61
Hills Don't You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix) Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin 6:31 61
Mixed Terrain Death Valley Fall Out Boy 4:56 61
Intervals Ready to Rock Airbourne 5:22 61
Speed Work Forever Is Ours Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt 7:16 61
Mountain Climb I Could Be the One (John Christian Remix) Avicii vs Nicky Romero 6:32 61
Ride Home Mirrors (Radio Edit) Justin Timberlake 4:29 61
Stretch Royals Lorder 3:10 61
Total Time: 47:39

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *